City College of Commerce and Business Administration Logo

Facts & Features

City College of Commerce and Business Administration is one of the nine educational institutions under the Brahmo Samaj.

IBM Students

Campus Recruitment

15 students recruited by IBM Concentrix in a Campus Recruitment Drive on 17th November, 2017.


Purpose & Goal

In spite of its rich educational heritage, the college does not intend to sit on the past laurels. Keeping in view the ever-increasing academic demands and the soaring academic level achieved by institutions the world over;


                                             Governing Body of the College


1. Shri Vivek Gupta, President of the Governing Body.

2. Dr. Sandip Kumar Paul, Principal and Secretary of the Governing Body.

3. Sri Arun Hazra, Member.

4. Uma Jhunjhunwala,Member. 

5. Prof Indranath Sengupta, Member. 

6. Prof. Pranati Sinha, Member. 

7. Prof. Nilkanta Chakraborti, Member. 

8. Prof. Tarasankar Maiti, member

9. Prof. Dr. Sukanti Dutta, Member. 

10. Sri Chandan Maity, Member.